top of page

The Foundations Course - Is It For You?

Running a small business has its challenges, and if you have experienced the effects of C-19, you will know very well how important a steady stream of income is! The goal of this course is to teach you the steps you need to build the basics or foundations of your business.



Let's hear about this course from the business coach herself, Ayanah Hanaya!

Q: What made you want to make this course?


When people ask me what I would change or what I would do differently in my business I always say I would’ve started when I originally wanted to. See, when I originally wanted to start my own business the people who I confided in told me it wasn’t a good idea; they said things like "No, somebody already does that" or "I think you should just go to school" or "That’s too risky I wouldn’t try it". And unfortunately, I let their fears and insecurities be projected onto me. So when I say "Girl, quit playin' and start your business" I'm saying this for you, and the girl I was 12 years ago! I’m saying this to say sometimes the best things to do when you want to do something is to keep it to yourself and do it immediately. Don’t worry about failing or about it not turning out the way you thought it would be, almost nothing turns out the way we thought it would, but the great thing about starting something of your own is that you can tweak it and change it all the time until it’s perfectly right for you.


Q: We saw that there are two versions of this course, a presentation and then an ebook and workbook. Why offer two different options?


Yes, there's both the presentation and the ebook/workbook combination. Everyone has their own way of learning and a workbook isn't for everyone. As women, we have so many roles - mom. provider, wife, homemaker, and then if you have your own business, an entrepreneuHer. Some people just don't have the time - or the desire - to come home from a long day of work to sit down and have the type of interactive class the ebook offers.


Q: What made you want to create this course??the two vercreate

Both will give you all the steps you need in order to start your own business. It is a 17 part course covering many different topics of business. With the ebook and workbook combination, these topics will be discussed more elaborately and you also get the benefit of having a more interactive learning experience and planner pages in your workbook.


Q: What are some things we can look forward to in this course?


We'll discuss everything from choosing the right name for your business to creating LLC and EIN numbers and lots more!


Still not sure if this course is for you? Here's what some entrepreneuHers had to say about it.

So what do you think? Is The Foundations Course right for you? Click the button below to learn more about it and sign up today!












Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page