top of page

EntrepreneuHER: Tatyana Fulton

Updated: Apr 28, 2021

Tatyana Fulton, Candle Guru


Hey Tatyana! Tell us about yourself, what do you do? How long have you done it? How did you get started?

For the last 2 1/2 years, I have been a candle maker. I have always been into fragrant things; I am a scent lady. So anything that smelled good, like perfume and candles, I wanted it. I turned

my passion for scented items into a profitable business.


If you could go back 5 years, what advice would you give your younger self?

I would tell myself to go harder and not settle for convenience. If its worth having, it will not come easy!


What tips would you give an aspiring EntrepreneuHer who wants to be in your industry?

I would let them know that the sky is the limit! You can achieve anything you want; work hard and keep your faith. Make sure your vision is clear your brand and you will succeed. You only lose when you decide to give up!


What has been your greatest accomplishment in your business and personal life?


My biggest accomplishment thus far is being able to build a thriving business. Offering home fragrance products that are intended to empower my customers.


What's next for you?

My plan is to add body products to my product line and focus on opening up a store front location where my customers can come in and shop.


How can someone reading this get in touch with you? Do you have any information about you or your business you would like to share?

To purchase products, shop at www.sweetwaxcandleco.com. To learn more about Sweetwax Candle Co. you can view our Instagram and Facebook at @sweetwaxcandleco. For direct contact, please email us at sweetwaxcandleco@gmail.com.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page